You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tenerife. A short guidebook to the island of eternal spring · 33 pics

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Hi!

Of course, I read your article immediately after publication. Your vision is great and I will always support your project (my small delegation is already with you). By the way, it is the development of the travelfeed project and a man named worldcapture that is the reason for my recent return to post writing. Unfortunately, it is obvious that user-generated content will never look the same on all steem platforms at once. This bothers me very much, so I use simple HTML tools and check my post in all major desktop steem-apps. For the same reason, I will not use any other incompatible functions.

So,

We're not doing this to advertise our platform, like one user suggested ...

if you meant me, all I care about is that the user doesn't have the ability to delete these inserts using the travelfeed editor. I'm not against advertising, I'm personally ready to walk around my city with a big Travelfeed banner when the time comes. 😁 😁 😁

Thank you for your work! 👍 👍 👍