You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bite Bakery Café Oktogon Budapest | Review of our visit

in #travelfeed4 years ago

You won't get any notifications from Steemit itself. But, thankfully, we have a ton of different dapps that have been created to make our user experience better.
Once you start getting to know this one I'm about to give you, you will have a much better Steem-experience!

https://steemworld.org/@craigcampbell

I always haven an open tab, and nowadays you can do about anything via steemworld. If you use discord, let me know so I can give you a link to Ginabot then you get instant notifications of comments/payouts/votes :)

Sort:  

@anouk.nox - Thanks so much for the helpful information! I had a look at the link you provided. It was quite overwhelming! haha. But I'm sure I'll figure it all out as time goes by. Much appreciated!

I have discord, yes. But honestly, I don't particularly use it. Although what you're saying does sound helpful, so I'm happy to check it out if you want to give me that link.

Thanks again and have a cracking day! Regards.

Ok I tried to break it down a bit, maybe this post will help you

https://steemit.com/hive-174578/@anouk.nox/a-guide-for-new-steemians-or-1-or-how-to-keep-track-of-your-notifications

I have loads more topics to write about to get a newbie going, but that goes in between my other posts lol.. let me know if it was helpful!

Have a good one!

@anouk.nox - Wow, that's so awesome!! Thank you so much! It is really helpful, and I'll be sure to pay close attention to your notes. Appreciate all the effort!

Welcome! I wrote the 4th part yesterday https://steemit.com/hive-174578/@anouk.nox/a-guide-for-new-steemians-or-4-or-proper-usage-and-citing-of-images and I linked the previous parts in there as well. If you have any comments or questions please leave them below the corresponding post :)

I will link the previous parts to every new part.

Have a good day