You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $3 a night. Breakfast included | A hostel in Hanoi

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Lmao :) haha... I try to, not every post is as interesting to read from beginning to the end though.. some posts just let me peek at the pictures haha..
Budapest is much nicer than I expected it to be.. we still have a lot to see here though.. our friend arrives today from Holland to stay this week, so probably I will see more of Budapest this week :)
The tapas and Spanish language I do miss a lot .. it's not the same sitting on a terrace here, in Spain it was better.. at least that's my opinion..

It's nice to meet people, agree on that, but I have a 2 year old with me so staying in a dorm would not be very nice lol..

We lived in Spain 14 months until we moved to Budapest last September. Just settled down though, my boyfriend started his job in september, but we found our apartment eind of january, so just starting to enjoy a bit ;) before it was stressful because of finding a place to live..

Thanks, you too! do you travel a lot?

Sort:  

Before this yes, but lately it's been like all short trips. Though, many trips still as I kinda vlog on Steemit as my job now. You guys' lives sound so interesting!!!! Please add me on Discord if you use it : WAYBEYONDPADTHAI#7663 Cheers ! ❤

I did! Gonna do some cleaning now.. our friend is arriving in some hours .. so want to be done here hehe
Talk to you later!