You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter day in Toggenburg

in #travelfeed4 years ago

You should come back to check out how it looks like now :) It's been too many years since you left and I'm sure that many things changed.

I was thinking about you a few weeks ago but didn't want to bother you as I was not sure what you were up to. I hope you're doing well and all is good on your side!

Have an amazing New Year! May it be much better than the last one :)

Tschuusli

Sort:  

Hi @delishtreats

I was thinking about you a few weeks ago but didn't want to bother you as I was not sure what you were up to.

Thank you for having thought of me; I'm well, was just busy with other writing projects of which I do sometimes :>)

I too think of you when you're away from the platform at times, but realize you have a life to attend to elsewhere.

So nice to hear from you and I wish for a very healthy and happy New Year for you and your family.

Ciao

Writing projects sounds interesting! Of course! Everyone has a real life too :)

It's nice to hear from you too!

Until the next time :) Tschuusli!

Tschuusli ...