You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Florence vegan experience

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Thank you for your great comment my dear Lena! I've heard that Canada doesn't have that many vegan options anyway. Not sure if it's true though :)

My preference would also be the first two. But as you say the other two have a lot of potential. The problem with many places is that the owners don't bother with the finishing touch because they know that there are not enough vegan places and they will have customers anyway. Sad.

But as more and more restaurants will be opened, the competition will grow and something will have to change. I'm not losing my hope yet :)

Sort:  

Always a pleasure my Dear, I always enjoy reading your posts 🌸💖🌸
However, Toronto is one of the top vegan friendly cities in the wold and Montreal has some great vegan restaurants too, it's just the raw wast that great, lol. Also, the the section of vegan products in supermarkets is amazing here.