You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China 21: Avatar-Mountains, we are coming! [EN/GER]

in #travelfeed5 years ago

These are some stunning views! I'm sorry to hear that you couldn't sleep in the train but as you said, this is part of the experience :) I think I would go for a higher class as after such experience I would be grumpy for the rest of the day :D

I have never seen Avatar (Yes, I've been living under a rock :D) so I can't say if it looks like this but I will trust you :)

Another great adventure in a beautiful country! Looking forward to seeing another post from you :)

Thank you for sharing and have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. :) Yes, we would also book the higher class next time. Unfortunatley, during tourist-season in summer, the better classes are allready fully booked much in advance. So for this journey, we didn't get any other tickets. But as we said, it was some kind of adventure ;-)