You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Untold Stories Of Jalsu Mountain Pass

in #travelfeed5 years ago

This is probably one of the most unusual and strange blog posts I've ever read. I still have to read once or twice, because there are so many things that you are talking about. The different versions of the stories are fascinating and they all contain a message that I'm not sure what it means yet.

What is your interpretation?

Are you from India? This country is as unknown to me as the moon. You see a lot on television, but reality is always different from what you form in an imagination. Respect for this retelling of stories. And thank you very much for the special atmosphere you created with it. Which translator do you use? Or do you write from your English memory?

Sort:  

Hello there, I am glad that you like the post and visited here.
I am from India itself and living in Indian Himalayas since few years. Here the mountains are exists as a God, we worship them, we go there to show our faith in them. There are different type of stories from Himalayas which has no end. There are God lives on the top of mountain, there are ghosts exists in the jungle, there are temples into unknown.
Have you ever heard about Shambhala?, If not then you should search for it.
I write in my native language which is Hindi and then I use Google translator. I know the content is not that good according to grammar but still trying my best
Namaste and blessings from Himalayas.

Posted using Partiko Android