You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our trip to the beautiful Sanctuary of Truth - Lots of Photos

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Hey, bro! Your photos look really amazing, what camera do you use?

I've never been to Thailand, well, I've never left my country. But it's incredible to see such sculptures, I'm not completely sure that there are such places in my country, but someday I wish I could travel to such a country. I'll start following you more closely. Very good photos!

Sort:  

Thanks. I really appreciate the compliment. I use a Canon 5D Mark IV. What country do you live in? I am sure are some pretty awesome things there to take pictures of.

Ok, that's a very good camera omg. I'm not a professional photographer (at least not with a certificate), but the lens of that camera is simply amazing, you know how to use it too well.

I'm from Venezuela, I don't live on the mainland, I live on an island in Venezuela called Margarita. I think the most beautiful thing here are the beaches haha