You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice old view of the Wanaka tree

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Thank you for showing me this tree! Probably I will never see it in real. Maybe it is no more healthy, but - it is only one single tree. We should take care much more of our natural environment in general, but millions of people traveling around the world will not improve the situation. Don't get me wrong, but mass tourism is bound to destoy what it is searching for.

Nevertheless I wish you can enjoy your travel!

Best wishes from this little spot on earth called Munich.

Sort:  

Yeah i know what you mean instead of writing this article i was thinking about that every Tourist is destroying the Nature even with flying and so on.. its really a Thing everybody has to think about even the tourists Like me ;) i think this tree is Just a good example. Thanks and greetings Back to munich!

Posted using Partiko Android