Sort:  

It's a dream come true if you like the ocean and it's in your price range! lol.

That is one hell of a boat but really i can only dream about that one...lol :)

At this point yes, but I bet alot of us will be at the point that we could rent one in a few years, hopefully!
Besides, don't you have some well off friends there? Everyone could pitch in right now and rent one.

We will be waiting awhile for Steem so i am lucky i have some wealthy friends here and don't have to rely on Steem...lol 😜

I like wealthy friends, it's nice to have wealthy friends who are generous!

I like wealthy friends,
It's nice to have wealthy friends
Who are generous!

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yes wealthy friends that are generous you hit the nail on the head...lol 😜 👍 🌞

get them to join steemit, they could be whales! Good ones, not mean, greedy ones. Ones that could help the little guys.