Sort:  

I don't know yet which day we will go to the Mall, probably it will be somewhere on 25th or 26th after we return from Koh Lipe and before we go to Pattaya elephant sanctuary.
I will have Thai SIM card when i will arrive. If you use Discord you can find me there. I am Neli#2479

I am on countdown mood now LOL Almost ready for the trip.

Oh...Koh Lipe you will love that paradise island you won't want to leave...lol ☀️

I saved your phone, you can delete it from here.

I am sure I will fall in love with Koh Lipe, 😀

Oh ...good i am on Line also your son or girlfriend will know what that is everyone uses Line in Thailand so when your in Thailand call me and i will give you my Line ID 🙂

And you will fall in love with Koh Lipe ❤️

OK. Noted. 😀
Aww, I had no summer holiday and this is going to be the long awaited holiday and I need to charge my batteries. What better than paradise island 😀

Haha....you have certainly chosen the right paradise to recharge your batteries ....be seeing you soon ☀️ 🤭 🌞