You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conversation With Advaita Vedanta Idols 🦢 At The Donauinsel in Vienna

in #travelfeed4 years ago

I found today on internet something interesting about swans 😉 :

„The symbol of a pair of white swans is a classic indicator of Twin Flame Union and reuniting. Sometimes I’m shown in dreams or meditations, groups of white swans flying or landing to symbolize the collective energies shifting and certain Twins’ souls initiating union.

It’s highly likely that you and your Twin Flame also have a “totem animal” for your journey – lions, wolves, deer, dolphins or some other animal spirit – to see pairs of these is a good “omen” for reuniting.“

Sort:  

Ooo so interesting! Loved it! Correct me if I am wrong, but I know that swans mate for life. And I think that's just so cute. They are beautiful birds.

Hmmm I am curious what totem animal I would have 🤔