You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charming, romantic Madrid!!!

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Oh really, so where do you live? I will be glad to see your posts from Bulgaria. I strive my best to go back 2 times a year, but I only just moved to London quite recently.
Best wishes,
Elena

Sort:  

I used to live for about 5 years in NYC, a year in London, two years in UAE, and now since 2014 in Moscow. So I am 100 % global person, and just recently became a Blockchain person, its better to catch up with the trend later than never.
FYI this is my account in FB /yani.petkov, just for any case, even though I think that the days of FB are counted and is soon to be game over, as all money goes to M.Zuckerberg, so I draw a conclusion that he has no chance to be a match with steemit in a long run. The beginning is always hard, but here the idea and the platform will prevail over the old, kind of feudal FB corporate system! That is for sure!