You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter day in Toggenburg

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Howdy again sir davemccoy! Yes, Martina's posts are works of art. lol.

I'm still here..my goal was to reach rep70 and Dolphin status and then back off and spend more time on other things. I got one accomplished but it'll be a few months before I hit the Dolphin level.

But Mrs. J is not thrilled. The price of steem needs to rise. What is your prognosis?

With cryptos rising this year with Bitcoin's halvening and the altcoins supposedly following and all the institutional money starting to flow into the crypto market and big banks and Wall Street getting involved things look promising for altcoins generally but I don't like how low Steem is usually ranked.

Does Steem have what the investors are looking for? I'm already spending alot less time on here because I'm working on projects around our property but Mrs. J would be happy if I left Steemit completely. Let me know what you're thinking, I trust you.