You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comparison 1964 vs 2006 Victoria Falls

in #travelfeed5 years ago

It's nice to see that you're able to go back here after so much years! I was reading at your route during the 1964 and already got tired of how long has it been. Thank you as well for sharing your recommendations on accommodation, travel time and budget!

Sort:  

Checking original route took me a couple of weeks research, had to download quite a number of maps which are not so easy to find as I thought, I did not put them up since the post was already quite long.

Travel one experiences something different each time, I was amazed to see the excellent condition of the original place we stayed at, thanks for visiting @johnarvee12

That is right! Even if you go back to the same place you've been to, every travel is really a different experience.