You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to TravelFeed: craigcampbell

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Hey there great to be connected to another Southern African, so to speak. I write travel posts from the south Cape coast of Africa aka the Garden Route, among other places in my travels.

Here is an upvote and a word of recommendation: aim to write about 500-1000 words in each post, once daily at least, for the best results. Add your photos or video and you will go far. Look forward to your posts. Let me know when you're in the area and we can meet up to discuss Steemit and Travelfeed.

Best wishes

Sort:  

@julianhorack - Thanks for the kind words and advice. I appreciate the welcome. I know the garden route well! ...Although I was last there in 2016 en-route from CPT to EL for work. Anyway, take care and talk soon. Cheers.