Sort:  

You should go back and see it if you can. I hope that I will be able to see it again soon and take more time to really soak in the whole experience.

LoL. You really like this place! You are going back!

Last time I went,that place hasn’t been opened to the public yet. The care-taker allowed us inside for a short walk. We saw spirits inside! It’s very cool there!

That sounds amazing. Ya, my wife and I love Thailand. We have been talking about moving there for years now.

Oh! You wanna move to Thailand. I heard that several expats are moving out of Chiengmai, after years of residence, to either Vietnam or Cambodia. It’s the hassle in getting a visa. So, you should really talk to people who have been here for several years.

I have met some westerners having to renew their entry visas every six months by going to Laos for the weekend. Because they are on a tourist visa.

As an ‘investor’, buy a condo here or open a company, you’ll be in a much better position.

But, this is a much safer place to be, in case of a global melt down or the severe impact of the Little Ice Age cycle for which most people have been prevented to learn about and prepare for accordingly.

Good luck.