You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our trip to the beautiful Sanctuary of Truth - Lots of Photos

in #travelfeed4 years ago (edited)

It is a shame you haven’t put this high quality content on the steemitworldmap. I would love to feature it in our daily Travel Digest and curate it with our account! - especially since a few big ones are following our trail now. I missed this spot when I went to Thailand twice 🙈 but i’ll definitely have it on my list for next time! Thanks for the detailed report! Cheers, liz

Sort:  

I even had the temple marked on steemitworldmap to do that, but by the time I was done writing it all and getting everything finished up, I totally forgot about putting it in there. I need to create a check list for these types of posts to make sure that I have all of the right things like Travelfeed and Steemitworldmap done for certain posts, lol.

Ya, it is too bad you didn't see this place while you were there. Hopefully you saw a bunch of the other temples while you were there. That was one of the main things that I wanted to see this time while we were there in Thailand.