You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog Rocks, Lorikeets and A Beautiful River: Saturday Family Time

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Wow, such a beautiful place....I would love to click hundreds of pics there...and spend some hours sitting in silence.

The first two pics are really good. Sometimes good photography skills makes the place more lovely.😄

Sort:  

Yes they were taken by my sister!!!! I stole them from her 😂😂 Well, not really, she said I could use them. She's much more experienced than me.

Nice....I think your's are not bad at all. They are quite good. Just a little bit more practise could do wonders.

Also, taking pics is also kind of fun.

Btw, are you trying to become a photographer or just doing it for fun?

For fun! And to connect with my Dad and sister.

cool😎