You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bocas del Toro, Panama

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Thanks for sharing, it's some rare footage for me as I've never been to the american continent, and I'll probably start with south and central america as I identify a lot more to those places ! Canada and the USA are just a place of the diktat of capitalism, I don't want to generalize but it's a mostly like that (especially the USA). Anyway, did you manage to see that isthmus of Panama ? That is something that has always fascinated me from the time I learned about it in primary school. Some tiny piece of land between Pacific and Atlantic Ocean. Must be really impressing indeed. But there must be lots of sharks too. I guess it's dangerous to try and pass there. Panama is clearly for me the link between North and South America, in the middle of the Central America zone. Keep it up !