You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycling trip 🚴 to Lalikoto Area - In search of Urumovo Tulip 🌷

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Hi there @vesytz!

That is an amazing bike trip! With thay gorgeous view I would submit myself for a trip too. Plus its good exercise. Its even nicer if you get to do it with your friends. I bet you had your share of great times and lots of laughter along your trip.

Thanks for sharing your awesome trip and taking snap shots in every turn. Congrats on your curie love.. cheers! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm glad you like our trip and the photos I shot @maquemali . You are right - we had great times and lots of laughter along our trip :) Traveling with a nice company - it's always easier :) Thank you very much ! Cheers! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

True! It makes the whole trip more memorable and enjoyable.. keep tagging them for future trips! Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android