You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back Off Boys, This Lady's Mine!

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Do you typically stay in places with good phone and internet access? Do you like to spend time on the phone? Are you organized and a decent salesperson? I could send you in the direction of a freight brokerage which is hiring new agents. It's a work from home position, but you've got to work it to make it work.

Sort:  

We had to get satellite internet to stay on top of our business in FL. My wife and I are both very organized. Please send me the information and thank you!

Are you on discord? I'll send it that way if so. If not, are you on Facebook? I could also send it that way.

Yes, I am on Discord. jbreheny on there as well. Also on FB - Joseph Breheny

Cool beans, I'll find you. 😀