Sort:  

Vintage Port looks interesting, preferring red this looks to be one to savor after a good meal in front of a fireplace.

Hi @joanstewart,
No doubt. Drinking a port in the winter in front of the fireplace is great :)
Hug

Thanks for writing this comment through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 10% upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

the best wines in the world! Cheers! 😀🍷

No doubt friend ;)
Hug

I like tawny port!

Hi @melinda010100,
I also like it very much.
Where do you live?
Hug

I'm in Wisconsin, USA but I have traveled through Portugal a few times.

I'm glad to hear that people from the USA come to Portugal several times. I hope it has always been well received! :)
Hug

The first trip I made there included Lisbon, Porto, Palmelo, Tomar, Bussaco and Obidos. I went back the next year and explored the Algarve and the Alentejo. I loved every minute of being there and only wish I was still able to travel, because I'd go back again!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq