Turkey Backpacking: Antalya

in #travelfeed4 years ago

 Turkey Backpacking: Antalya

Read " Turkey Backpacking: Antalya" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Antalya

Three formed in Cappadocia

My sister, Pusan ​​and Hunmin

Travel destinations are similar, and be as good as they are.

We decided to move to Antalya together.

Take a night bus from Cappadocia to Antalya

After 9 hours I arrived in Antalya Ottogar at 8 am.

At that time, I met a Chinese aunt I met in Safranbolu,

The aunt came to the hostel and prepared everything

Assari Ursit followed his aunt

I went to find 'Saba Pension'

I didn't know where, so I got off at the place where the Turkish lady picked me up on the bus.

Where are we, who are we?

Asked 30 minutes and asked where

We had an advantage of three people in a triple room at a lower price than the dormitory.

Sabba Pension is amazing!

It was no exaggeration to say that it is the best Turkish hostel ever.

Every morning I will die with Busan sister.

In fact, there is no interest 1

Still, let's go to the museum! I went

In the opposite direction

Oh, this is a god's revelation and don't go.

Oh by the way

I take a 9 hour long bus

Even though I was breathing, my teeth were feeling flying away.

I'm too tired

Sisters older than me, applause.

Hadrian's Moon

I was scared when I was looking for a sabah pension.

In short

Go straight past this door to the left and you'll come out!

arina Harbor Ship

Hunmin sister is a museum

Busan sisters go to bed

I went out for a walk and took a 7TL boat from Maran Harbor.

* Tip *

It is the normal price 40TL

I only have 7TL right now

Take a few coins and show them a coin and say 'I only have this ...'.

It is about to depart.

I too want to travel like this.

Protesters met again

Ancient Theater

-

When we arrived in Antalya

The famous musical, which is called the three biggest musical performances in Europe,

It was held in the ancient amphitheater.

Modern musical in the ancient arena.

I didn't have any money, but I would regret it if I didn't see it.

I studied French in advance

It was the best stage.

It seems like I was really lucky on this trip!

shoemaker

I spent two nights and three days passing by

He left his backpack on the day he left.

I was wearing only a Bucken back then,

A bundle of Evil Eye clothespins were given. I was so pretty that I paid to buy it.

I wore those clothespins next to my hat

Where do you live?

Each person who wants to have one gift. Of course you have a gift from me.

Even now, my hat, worn by a spear in Turkey, has a uncle's oppin.

* For reference, I did Hamam in Antalya.

It's a turkish sauna, but she puts on her panties and helps her storm.

Oh no good. Just feel like a five year old pushes?

Still, experience is worth trying!

But if you do, I recommend you to do it in Safranbolu.

Because it's the oldest hamam


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by FreeVoter Team.You can earn liquid steem by delegating SP to @freevoter !! We are now paying 100% daily earnings and 90% curation reward to our delegators !! Join Discord for more information. Thank you !!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=travel2019
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=turkey-backpacking-antalya


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team