You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Climbing in the Ammergau Alps with fabulous views of Neuschwanstein Castle - Klettern in den Ammergauer Alpen mit märchenhafter Aussicht auf das Schloss Neuschwanstein [EN/DE]

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Hello, we noticed some text which matches the content of a different site. It's ok to source and quote but we require a link to the source. Also quoted and sourced text won't count towards the English 250 min. word count. Thank you for your understanding.

Sort:  

Sry, dear Travelfeed Bot, I know your algorithm don't like my posts.
But I can guarantee you, that all of this text is my own work! I wrote up the whole midday my text in German (about 1000 words!) and then translated the text with the help of Google Translator.
Would be nice if you can link me the sources in the future...

I checked the English parts on Plagiarism Checker, like you also do, and find nothing similar. There are similar words with another via ferrata sites who has nothing to do with this via ferrata I wrote about, so please check first, before you accuse!

This would be really great, thank you!

We're sorry and only humans not just a bot - A section we checked returned with a high percentage of other sites matching your content but after some further digging we can see now it was a false red flag. We're sorry about it.

We're not not bullet proof and we want to make sure that we're giving upvotes to authors putting in the effort and you did.