My first ever post for HIVE decentralized blockchain

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Hello dear friends!
As it is, lockdown is going on all over the country at this time due to which people are playing the role of a good citizen by staying inside their homes and supporting the initiative of the government. Since all educational institution offices are closed, I have enough time to share with this blockchain. I am creating this post to relive nostalgia. All the photographs shared below are from the last summer season of Lucknow, the city of Nawabs. It is really a thrilling experience for me to travel to a new place, get acquainted with the physical surroundings, living and costumes. Perhaps this is why I spend most of the time traveling to some place. In this post I am sharing some panoramic visual experiences of Bada Imambara, the most famous maze of Lucknow.

IMG-20200325-WA0037.jpg

This view is of the flower garden facing the Imambara. Actually I was very excited before going in because as you had heard from people you can enter alone but cannot get out. So I thought of doing step by step photography to get out easily. I had taken this photograph when I reached near Lan. Beautiful beds, beautiful flowers were very adorable. A friend of mine was with me to help me capture this scene.

IMG-20200325-WA0034.jpg

This is a view of the lower porch of Imambara where people enter information related to their entry and exit. This is where the luggage and other items taken together are kept safely. In fact, among the ancient monuments, you have the finest monument, which is made from a mixture of limestone. However, its decoration is done in a slightly modern way. Especially light related decorations.

IMG-20200325-WA0033.jpg

The most special thing about this labyrinth building is that all its gates are made equal, even the paths that have been made are also confusing you, you do not know which way you are going and out of which way Have to leave. Perhaps that's why it has been named Bhool Bhulaiya. It is heard that in this Imambara, there is also a place from where you can stand and watch all the activities outside. While I was looking for the guide, I came to the right end of Imambara and shot this photo right here.
IMG-20200325-WA0038.jpg
The photo of the last is an indication that I came out safely from Imambara. In fact I was a bit scared before entering inside it. As you had heard from people that if you forget you cannot get out. If you are a heart patient, there is a possibility of heart attack. So, first I hired a guide who would not only tell me about this Imambara but also bring it out to the end. I also gave the guide ₹ 300 for this work. However, its price may be less. Because these guides take different prices from those who are local and take different names from those who are outside travelers. I was amazed at the texture and the view inside. Because everyone was the same. It was easy to go but hard to come back. Because it was not known who entered through the gate and from which gate to enter.

IMG-20200325-WA0032.jpg

If you are a local resident of this place, then surely you know a lot about this Imambara. But for those who come from outside, it is almost impossible to understand this labyrinth. Because you make entry easily but when you have to get out then you get stuck. Not only this, you will spend the whole day, yet you will not be able to get out. So most of the people remain fearful and do not attempt to go to the end of Imambara.

IMG-20200325-WA0040.jpg

Indeed, the city of Nawabs, Lucknow is a unique city in itself, which is also the capital of Uttar Pradesh. There are also various scenic spots here. Lucknow Zoo, Imambara, Parliament House, Hazratganj Mahal and how many such scenic places where not only Indians but also foreign tourists come and do not return without being praised. Imambara is one of the ancient monuments located near Doliganj. If you are going by train with this thing, then you will be seen from a distance on the way. If you are also interested in traveling to different places, once in this bombing, surely you will definitely feel something new.

Thanks for reading my article