INDIA - part 2 - Day 1 at Rexoni's Chill Valley, Thodopuzha, Kerala.

in #traveling • 3 months ago (edited)

This paradise awaited me the next day at 6 in the morning. 🙌🌴💚 Surprisingly, it was easy for me to get up so early.
IMG_8446.JPG
Because at 6 there was yoga on the roof.
Anyone who knows me would be surprised that I took part in this.
Me too! :D
IMG_E8442.JPG

India (16).JPG
Pineapple plantation right next to the house:
India (17).JPG
From Jijo our very good cooking master:
India (23).JPG
This is how the corridor looked like:
India (13).JPG
... and so in the afternoon. We turn it into a studio:
India (14).JPG
Excelent: 👌
India (77).JPG

After I've already collected a lot of new impressions (see previous post), towards the evening I had an idea or a MUST came over me, to make a copy of the tiles on the terrace using the frottage technique. I looked at them extensively during my smoking times :D

IMG_8463.JPG

IMG_8474.JPG

The first drawing is part of the tile in my bathroom, but I worked on it later:
India (42).JPG

Very strange beetle! 😮
India (47).JPG

India (15).JPG
Thanks everyone! <3
Cheers!

Sort:  

Aha kerala....Gods own country.

OHHHHH so schön!!!!

Danke dir! <3