Remember The Time

in #traveling6 years ago

It’s funny how you bump into old pictures. They spark up memories from that moment. I remember being in a village in Portugal last winter and Lousã was just a beautiful place!

My friend was looking for a hairdresser and all of them were either having siesta or just too busy to take care of new customers. On the way, we saw a huge group of bikers heading somewhere. We were lucky enough to chat with them and this was also the first time I got to sit on a real motorcycle! That day sparked my interest for motorcycles and someday I’ll get a license and travel around with a nice bike.

This was one of the most memorable trips travelling around Portugal with a caravan! The road trip really expanded my views on Portugal. There are still some places I didn’t get to see, but definitely next time!

Today, I was on a secret mission to Tampere. If you check out today’s Instagram story you might get a hint of what is coming soon!

Since it’s Saturday Fling today we need to listen to some music! Breakbot is a really cool artist with mixes that suit perfectly a chilled out evening. I couldn't find Breakbot on Dtube so here's one from Youtube.

What would you recommend for me to listen tonight? I’m all up for suggestions!

Take care

Bisous

Ps. This is my post from www.nouw.com/ladolcemusica
You're welcome to follow me there too :)

Sort:  

@ladolcemusica, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!