You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tricks Of The Stays

in #traveliving • 5 years ago

Well firstly, I was pretty darn pumped to log in and see your lady grace my notifications with a comment. A super boost to my morning for sure. 😊

Secondly, I 💯 percent understand what you mean when you say "enlightening" as that's pretty much how I've felt, as well. I'm still working on that perfect schedule of checking in vs. everything else, but even in the few weeks of allowing myself to have the afternoon off or letting my replies go for a few days has really been a huge boost to my well-being.

Kind of funny how things work sometimes. Already in just putting the intent out into the world that I'm going to be putting my energy into other things I've picked up a new nutrition client and new personal training client. I can feel a change coming, in a really good way. I just needed a kick in the pants to push me to work towards it. 😜

I'm still popping in on my pals on here and doing what I can to support the contests and projects I enjoy, but I'm not stressing if I go a week or so without knocking out a post. I reserve the right to whip out a post a day for a week at any given point if I so desire, but if that badge never pops up again I'm pretty alright with that, too.

Feeling pretty darn good here my friend, so I'm super pumped my good vibes have extended your way. Can't wait to be a tiny little fly on the windshield as you continue to cruise on down the highway of life, as well. Heading on to seek you out in discord now...