You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tricks Of The Stays

in #traveliving5 years ago

Oh yay!! I’m so glad you had a good air B and B experience. @dandays and I have been all over and only had 1 or 2 negative experiences. Of course we get these same experiences staying in hotels now don’t we?!

I know you’re my potato loving soul sista. I seriously don’t even think a meal is complete without some potato something or other. My jeans beg to differ but whatevs. Haha

We are excited for Greece. We just just booked our travels through January and are super excited for everything. I’m going to devour all the falafel I can muster and then some more. I suppose come January I could use a little reining in on the yummy carbs and treats but I think that’s pretty universal 🤦🏼‍♀️

Good to hear from you @plantstoplanks. Keep up the mojo, it gives us all motivation to stay laced up :)