Shopping with the robots

in #travelling6 years ago (edited)

We hit 40 degrees yesterday. It was quite a change from my Edmonton -15 so I had to update my wardrobe.

While shoping I saw how Dubai is trying to be the "smartest" country as they are claiming to be.

20180331_124147.jpg

20180331_163953.jpg

At the end I didn't get too distracted by the robots and I still found everyting I needed for my sunny vacations.

See you

Sort:  

Slowly but surely the time of robots approaching, very excited about the technical development lately :)

Hehe i saw this little fella last yesr in Prague. It was a bit creepy from time to time. Especially the way it starts to look at you :D

I totally agree with you. Even to me, it was a bit creepy and it is a really strange feeling when I was looking straight into his eyes.

@cyclamen, I'm glad that nothing stops you from enjoying your vacation. I hope you appreciate the heat and do not be suffocating. All the best for you and yours. Best regards

Nice and cute robot. You swallowed the letter "m" (snartphonephotography). ;) Thank you for posting @cyclamen.

40 degrees??? ugh.....I like warmth but isn't that a bit oppressive? The hand art is very interesting. What did the robot say to you?

Haha great! I hope you enjoy the sun and keep enjoying your vacation.

welcome to my steemit lover friends

this is great, hopefully your holiday is fun

Thats great.
Guess you enjoyed their.

wow! I need 1 robot at home.

They really had a robotor as a shop seller?

I like the hands!