Telaga Warna, Natural Coloured Lake

in #travelling5 years ago

IMG_1991.JPG

IMG_1999.JPG

When traveling to Dieng Plateau, Telaga Warna lake is one of famous place to visit. Usually, it is one of spots package. That place are picturesque lake and a natural landscape. You can have a a very beautiful view of neighbouring hill. It is recommended to come in the morning so you will see the thin fog covering the surface of the lake. You will discover multi-colored lakes. It is a very mesmeric place.

IMG_2111.JPG

IMG_2171.JPG

Sort:  

Wow, that's the first time that I hear about that place, it seems beautiful! I love landscape photography and I would love to go there to take some pictures. Watching yours, a lot of ideas and inspiration have come to my mind!

Dieng Plateau is in central Java, Indonesia - South East Asia. It is a beautiful place indeed. As Indonesian, I was so speechless being there. The sunrise, the views, the temperature, and also there is an event if I'm not mistaken each August (3-5) Dieng Culture Festival. You can enjoy Jazz Music Festival. Hope you can go there oneday and will have great time there.

Thank you for drop your comments here.