Knock knock

in #travelling3 years ago

Hi guys,
Please welcome me into this Hive community with your big hugs. I dont even mind if you give me a kiss.
Well, thanks @trangbaby for throwing me into @hive. @trangbaby is hot and sweet but I only care abt her stories.

Okay, I am Teo, please call me Ti-o like in Latin. I am currently living in Oz under a WHV 462. I have been to New Zealand before I came here. Ehh, I am from Vietnam.

So, I prefer to introduce myself by next posts than only in the first blog.

In the meanwhile, please enjoy my photos

RemoteMediaFile_6619161_0_2021_01_30_20_27_24.JPG

_DSF3663.JPG

IMG_20190902_101944.jpg

received_491599908142421.jpeg

IMG_0225.JPG

received_2179643698975754-01.jpeg

IMG_20190523_121803.jpg

_DSF3723.JPG

IMG_20181028_125202-01.jpeg

tempImageUUR7hh.gif

tempImageU1dx1Y.gif

See you all in the next post!

Sort:  

Hi Teo ( Ti-o ^^; ) . Warm Welcome to Hive family ❤️
Hope you enjoy blogging and looking forward your travel posts in here.
Good job @Trangbaby, You brought new member into Hive ✌️👏👏👏

Thanks darling,
I am new to here, hope to get support from you.

Halo baby, welcome to Hive. Im so happy that you made it here without asking me any questions about Hive..haha, you so fast. Hope you have a great journey and joy on hive!!! happy blogging Tio :))

Cant wait to check out all your traveling posts ( subscribe haveyoubeenhere community) oh well we will voice call tom :)

Warm welcome to Hive Family Luca Teo :)

Hi there, welcome to Hive! I'm sure you'll find a lot of fun here.

Time to use my skills "chém gió"

Welcome to Hive!! !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@lucaluuteo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @torrey.blog.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

Well, I love pizza. Thank you!

Hello, @lucaluuteo

This is @fionasfavourites from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive - congratulations and welcome! It would also be awesome if you could do an introduction post, so our community can get to know you better. For an example of what an intro post is like, you can check out this one by my friend & curation team member - Keeping Up With the Buzz – My Introduction to the Hive Community.

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out – [Hive Communities] (https://peakd.com/communities).

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

Also, as this the hive can be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful – easy to understand – posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

For now, @lovesniper will follow your account and we are looking forward to seeing your intro post. Also, you are welcome to tag me (@fionasfavourites) and please mention @lovesniper in your intro post in order for us to be notified, so we can consider your post for OCD curation. Feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server if you have any questions!

I am learning this Hive. Thanks a lot!

@lucaluuteo! PIZZA Crew welcomes you to Hive! Your voice has value here.

We'd like to invite you to join our Discord where you can seek help for all things Hive.

PIZZA Crew is a Hive-powered social group empowering content creators, gamers, and YOU.

We've followed you, upvoted and reblogged your post.

We also noticed you are low on resource credits (RC) and may have trouble posting. GiftGiver loaned you some power so you can keep on Hiving.


Image created by @traciyork

Brought to you by the @Hive.Pizza team. Learn more about our project @ https://hive.pizza

Welcome to Hive Teo! Some of those pics are hilarious! Always good to see funny content on Hive. Have a slice of !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@lucaluuteo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dibblers.dabs.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Connect

Trade


@lucaluuteo! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Welcome to hive. Enjoy your stay here

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@lucaluuteo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dadspardan.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

Congratulations @lucaluuteo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome to Hive 🤗