Play over these are too New Zealand, the first trip must see!

in #travelling7 years ago

When Peter Jackson took the "Lord of the Rings" and "Hobbit" series guide stick, it has never wavered the home of New Zealand's grass and trees into the screen on the determination of the scenery, if the world has Which place is shooting this series of movies do not need special effects, it must be New Zealand it Now 14 years in the past, but also to find those scenes that memorable scenes of life? When I first came to the town of Mata Marta, looking at a dwarf cave, and in the green dragon bar with the familiar deer of the cider, vaguely think I was in the movie, the kind of shock unparalleled The So, only when your body has experienced it will be more profound to realize that the people of this country not only have this unparalleled beauty of the scenery, their efforts to protect this piece of land is really admirable. Especially fortunate enough to jump to the tourism industry, let me see and hear in New Zealand and travel love are put into the work, the following by me to tell you about New Zealand in the end where the United States, the How to play?

First, when is the most beautiful season in New Zealand?

2015, twice went to New Zealand, 2016 Spring Festival once again went to New Zealand, so that when I made a circle of friends in New Zealand, my friends are ridiculed that is not immigrants friends. So, why do you ask me New Zealand when the most beautiful, after reading the spring and summer, I can only say that they look at the photo!

![image](Unsupported type)

November in the city of Tekapo in full bloom Lu Binghua

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Nice post and sharing @rencerence !! I will follow your account and i wait your next post. Please follow and Upvote me @sanu thank you