"WHAT DO YOU THINK BY LOOKING AT THIS PICTURE"

in #travelling6 years ago

Happy weekend steemit friends..........

This post I will share a little documentation when I do rock climbing activities in the province of Aceh.

what do my friends think about this photo

Be on the cliff top
IMG_2190.JPG

Afternoon at the top of the cliff
IMG_1294.JPG

resting on a cliff top
IMG_1226.JPG

curious about my journey when doing this rock climbing expedition, I will tell you in the next post.....

Thank you....

regards me from steemit aceh @topansiagian

INDONESIA

Selamat akhir pekan teman-teman Steemit

Postingan kali ini saya akan berbagi sedikit dokumentasi ketika saya melakukan kegiatan ekspedisi panjat tebing di provinsi aceh.

apa yang teman-teman pikirkan mengenai poto ini

Berada di puncak tebing
IMG_2190.JPG

Siang di puncak tebing
IMG_1294.JPG

beristirahat di puncak tebing
IMG_1226.JPG

penasaran mengenai perjalanan saya ketika melakukan ekspedisi panjat tebing ini, akan saya ceritakan dipostingan selanjutnya.

terima kasih...

Salam saya Steemit Aceh @topansiagian

Sort:  

heheee @radiosbsfm
salam kembali bang
jika ada waktu dan kesempatan kita bisa bertemu dan gelar pengetahun dan ilmu mengenai steemit ini bang

I think this is amaing nature sport and i went learned about it

Thanks