Sort:  

They were having some software issues, let me try again:

!BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. I've becoming a bit tipsy now. So, how do this Beer thing works? I think I have 5 already...

I love beer and I like the project here :)
You have to have a six-pack in order to be able to give away 1 beer a day. I think the counter resets at midnight CET. I have bought few six-packs in order to be able to give more free beers a day. That is until the airdrop of 10k beers is over ;)
Ah, forgot to mention, the tokens must not be staked if you want to give beer(s) away.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @trincowski, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)