Travel Photography| Pagudpud, Ilocos Norte

We were invited by one of our friends to go and visit their place in Laoag.

Every day is so exciting because every day is well-planned from day 1 to day 4.

This place is breathtaking and I can tell this is one of my favorite spot. How I wish to be back the soonest and be again with the people whom I am with.

0BBEE3BC-3BC4-41BD-8151-D33DD97971C7.jpeg

This photo has been taken in Caparispisan, Pagudpud, Ilocos Norte.

My special thanks to @juliank for this daily contest.

steemitfamilyph.jpg
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

D62FC34F-18E5-463E-AE10-E9304BA19D1E.jpeg
F16ABBF2-38AB-4349-9E47-0941C938D5FF.jpeg

Sort:  

Lovely place:)
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Yep! Thank you.

Hello! How much have you spent for that trip? Kasi I really want to go there also! 😭 Ang dmi kong wishlists. 😞

Around 2,500 I think just for food and the rent of the van. Place is for free because it is our friends’. Hehe.