Going Back To The City

Remember my posts entitled " Away from the City" and "My Lenticular Clouds Shots? Well here again their photos, but this time I took it one early morning and with clear blue sky when I went bank to our city home. Once again, I was riding with the public transport vehicle here called tricycle, but this time, I'm no longer at the back ride, instead I'm the only passenger here that's why I was sitting at the tricycle built in cab. But then again, since the tricycle moves faster, I did all things to held my cellphone into its safety to avoid being fall while on my trip.

Take a look at it and hope you enjoy it.
Thank you for reading and stopping by!
@puroypoi May 13, 2018

IMG_20180507_100345.jpg
IMG_20180507_100412.jpg
IMG_20180507_100752.jpg
IMG_20180507_100755.jpg

Sort:  

Serenity!
Iba talaga ang ganda ng probinsya!!!
Ganda pa din ng mga kuha kahit tumatakbo ang sasakyan!

Salamat po. ;)

You took some beautiful shots!!

Thank you Ms. Deb.

Your photos came out so great! I really love the first one the most. The little tree is so cute with the beautiful blue sky!

Thank you @bosssarah!

You're welcome!

I love those bubble clouds!

Thank you sir!

Poi use #ulogs in your daily post sg is voting most of the post relating to #ulogs

Sige po sir pag may related sa #ulogs next time gamitin ko po. Thanks po sa tips at sa pag visit.

Ganda ng shots Poi! Ganda talaga pag liwanag, kitang kita!

Salamat Met. Sana nga green yung fields para mas magand. ;)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-13T10:47:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 148.45/200.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 68
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you