Setting Off - True Crime Stories #1

in #trazenstories6 years ago (edited)

Setting Off - True Crime Stories #1


Image Source

Livin' somewhere where you had a bad past is very disturbing that was the case when I came back to live with my mom. I still remember that dusty old garage which meant alot to me. Me and my brother used to live there before he.. died. Wanna know the full story? He joined R2C, most popular gang of the city and he had everything money, chains, girls, a big bar but one thing that he didn't had was a heart. He brutally murdered opposing gang members. I tried to convince him couple of times but what I could do, he was older than me. Just a normal gun fight which wasn't very surprising because that was a normal thing for us but it was when we, me and my mother heard news about my brother Jackal die. I thought I will take revenge but I wasn't strong at that moment. Now I am back and will do something better than that. I went in to my mom's house and sat on couch, thinking about more memories. "What happened Trazen?", she said while bringing me a cup of cold water "Me? I'm fine. Just wanna get some rest."(exhaustedly) while saying that I went to my room and lied down in my bed. Thinking about Robert, one of my great friends who was also shot to death by R2C. While being a child I never really understood what they wanted. I was sent by parents to another city so I could have a better life but I couldn't move on I was also been abused as a child. Still I tried to distract myself from all that things but it opened a whole new gate for me.


Image Source

When I was sent to RookGaurd it took sometime for me to settle, meet new people but once I was comfortable there I started making my own gang. That place was abit more peaceful than my brotherhood and I took advantage of it. At the start I neither had money nor people. I met a person named Rostem who was a very social interacting and knew few people that could really increase my reputation but they demanded something. They demanded that I would have to enter every fight they had, I accepted it. Me and Rostem planned a meeting in a near by area which was used for recycling before but now it was just a plain area with few broken cars. While we were waiting for them, I saw a person in a ordinary dress approaching me, Rostem said he is Tarz, be respectful to him. Tarz was the name of the main guy, he also was the first person who handed me gun. He came up to me said "Do you have what it takes?" and handed me "Smith & Wesson M&P 9mm", my hands were shaking, I didn't knew if I was doing right thing or not, at last I took the gun. Tarz ordered me to murder a guy and handed me the address written on a paper. Tarz left and I was left alone with Rostem. Didn't knew what to do, I thought how can I murder someone, he's also brother of someone. One thing I was sure was that if I wanted to take revenge of my brother's death I have to fight and overcome my fears.


Image Source

I went to the hotel mentioned in the paper and stood in front of the counter and asked that where was the room 424 and went there. Once I was outside of room I was thinking of what to do next. One of my core capabilities was and still is escaping things so I knew I could somehow escape all the situation. I went ahead and knocked the door and heard a voice "Who the fuck is at the door at this time?!", as soon as he opened the door, I pushed him. He put his hand behind his back and grabbed the gun. I thought I was gone but I ran and tried to avoid the bullet but I wasn't able to. It hit my foot and I felt fire burning through all my veins. In that pain I shot at him and saw the bullet hitting his face and he dead. After that I became unconscious.


Image Source

When I opened my eyes. I was in the hospital. Apparently police was corrupted and was joined with Tarz, he set it all up. He approached me once again and said "You passed" while holding my gun. I was discharged after some days because it was just 2mm Kolibri. After I was discharged I went to Tarz's main hideout and asked him what next? He said "There's a person named Calib who isn't paying us even though he is alot of money. Let's show him what can we do it to them." There were many people there. The place itself was very rusty. We got into van, there were seven of us. Van started and we went to a mansion, literally mansion. I could could only think of that house. We parked our van besides the house where cameras couldn't see it. We used drone to first take a look around the house. There were no guards but security was high. There were cameras everywhere. Froat a member that was a hacker and could hack the cameras. He took 30 minutes and hacked all the cameras and deactivated them. We couldn't climb through main gate so we decided to go from back side. We used hook to get to the roof. Went down and reloaded our guns, some maids started shouting. That's when I thought I knew how much power a gun have. I thought we had it until someone covered my eyes and mouth.