My beautiful Creole plum tree/ Mi hermoso ciruelo criollo[ENG/ESP]

in #treelast month
Authored by @Eliezerdiaz21

20240514_121420.jpg

Hello friends, today I will talk to you about how my Creole plum tree is doing, it dresses in green at the beginning of the rains and looks more radiant and beautiful.

During the months of April and May, it carries a very delicious fruit, and the popular plum candy that we love is also made.

In my home I have several trees and my father has helped me keep them in good condition, since they are sometimes delicate.

Hola amigos, hoy les hablaré sobre como va mi árbol de ciruela criolla, se viste de verde a los inicios de las lluvias y se ve mas radiante y hermoso.

Durante los meses de abril y mayo el carga un fruto muy delicioso, además se hace el popular dulce de ciruela que nos encanta.

En mi hogar tengo varios árboles y mi padre me ha ayudado a mantenerlos en buenas condiciones, ya que algunas veces suelen ser delicados.

20240514_121429.jpg

It is a tree that can carry a large amount of fruits and you can see people on the roads filling their bags with them, they are abundant during the loading seasons.

This tree can be small and resist high temperatures, which is recommended for these plain areas.

We do have to be careful when climbing on it since its branches are fragile and we don't want to have a bad time for stepping wrong.

Es un árbol que puede cargar una gran cantidad de frutos y puedes observar a las personas en las carreteras llenando sus bolsas con ellos, abundan en las temporadas de carga.

Éste árbol puede ser pequeño y resiste altas temperaturas lo que es recomendable para estas zonas llaneras.

Si debemos tener cuidado a la hora de subirnos en el ya que sus ramas son frágil y no queremos pasar un mal rato por pisar mal.

20240514_121426.jpg

I love fruit trees since I can take the fruit in my home whenever I want, many animals also love them, such as parakeets, parrots, among other birds.

It can grow quickly, so we will not have problems with it, the soil must be full of nutrients and if it is sandy, much better.

These photographs were taken from a Samsung A32 phone.

I hope you like the post, greetings and blessings.

Me encantan los árboles frutales ya que puedo tomar el fruto en mi hogar cuando se me antoje, a muchos animales tambien les encanta como los pericos, loros entre otras aves.

Puede crecer rápido, asi que no vamos a tener problemas con el, la tierra debe estar llena de nutrientes y si es arenosa mucho mejor.

Estas fotografias fueron tomadas de un telefono samsung A32.

Espero que el post les sea de su agrado, saludos y bendiciones.