Hugging One Of My Favorite Trees! <3~Tree Tuesday Contest

in #treehuggers6 years ago

This is my first entry for the Tree Tuesday Contest which is probably going to be my favorite contest on Steemit ever!

Thank you @kus-knee for hosting this!


This is my entry photo! Hugging one of my favorite trees to climb in the @GardenOfEden one of my favorite places in the world!💗


If it isn't obvious, I LOVE CLIMBING TREE'S! A lot of people always tell me I "should" stop, especially ever since I injured my ankle rock climbing in New Zealand almost 2 years ago... and still to this day after my surgery, while healing (to get back in the trees!) I'm still being told I "shouldn't" risk continuing climbing even though that's my favorite most passionate activity to do, as it is what I love doing more than anything! (At least that I currently know of for now!)


Climbing and hugging this big beautiful tree with Lucca, Nick, and @kotamdickson at the @GardenOfEden!💗


Unlike my first time "trying" to heal, without giving up climbing even for a day... this time I'm actually staying off the trees (temporarily of course!).  This way I can fully heal optimally and divinely in order to play and have WAY more fun and adventures! Thriving and connecting with my loving infinitely giving (tree) friends and family!💗


At the tippy top of my tree friend! I always LOVE getting to the tippy top of all the trees!!💗


That being said, as I am healing and temporarily going to be off the trees for now, I'm not sure how much I will be able to participate in the Tree Hugging Contest's as I have TONS of pictures in and on trees all over the world!

However I still have a few more of me literally hugging trees all over the world! Though most of my pictures I'm usually posing at the tippy top and not actually hugging the trees (I hope it those still count for future Tree Tuesday Contests!)... because I ALWAYS hug all the trees I climb!💗


I hope you've now been inspired to hug and climb a tree! :)


If you want, you can also check out my first and only 3 previous Steemit Contest photo entries I've ever submitted before! All tree related of course! Hehe.

Thank you so much @everlove for taking this amazingly epic picture!

This is the view from the tippy top of the big beautiful tree from this post, taken on a different (and colder!) day!

My third photo entry was taken by my friend the Space Cowboy in North Carolina during our second round of Snaggy Mountain Farm Adventures, it was a rainy day, but that won't stop me from climbing! :)



WE ARE THE POWER!!!!

💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓

I hope you loved this as much as we did and follow us for more epic adventures and healing!!

Much LOVE, THRIVAL, HAPPINESS, HEALING, APPRECIATION, FREEDOM, ABUNDANCE, HEALTH, GRATITUDE, and $TEEMING for ALL!!

💗💗😄💗💗

Thank you and STEEMON!!

💗💗😄💗💗

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your lovely entry and your inspiring story!

Loading...

Ahah I like your photos!! You look like Tarzan!!! 😁

Hahahah thank you!! :)
It's funny because ever since I started LOVING climbing trees EVERY DAY, I started transforming and began to look and feel more and more like Tarzan!! :D

I even made a post about Unlocking the Tarzan Within when I first started getting into Steemit! Hehe! In case you'd like to check it out, here's the link! :)
https://steemit.com/health/@fmatinata/unlocking-the-tarzan-within


Come to think of it, this picture would've probably been a way better thumbnail for that post xD

Awww what a great photo! 💛💚🌳💚💛

🍀💚🌲💛🌳💚🌴💛🌱💚🌿💛🍃💚🍀💛🌲💚🌳💛🌴💚🌱💛🌿💚🍃
🍀💛🌲💚🌳💛🌴💚🌱💛🌿💚🍃💛🍀💚🌲💛🌳💚🌴💛🌱💚🌿💛🍃
🍀💚🌲💛🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌳💛🌴💚🌱💛🌿🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏💛🍃💚🍀
💛🌲💚🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌳💚🌴💛🌱🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍💚🌿💛
🍃🍀🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎💛🌲💚🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌳💚
🌴💚🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌱🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍💛🌿
💛🍃🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍💚🍀
💚🌲🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍💛🌳
💛🌴🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍💚🌱
💚🌿🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏 LOVE YOU!!🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍💛🍃
🍀💛🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍 THANK YOU!!💚💛 🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌲💚
🌳💚🌴🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏💚🌱💛
🌿💛🍃💚🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🍀💛🌲💚
🌳💚🌴💛🌱🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍💛🌿💚🍃🍀
💛🌲💚🌳💚🌴🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏💚🌱💚🌿💛🍃
💚🍀💛🌲💚🌳💛🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌴💚🌱💛🌿💚🍃
🍀💚🌲💚🌳💚🌴💚🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌱💚🌿💛🍃💚🍀💛
🌲💚🌳💚🌴💚🌱💛🌿🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏💛🍃🍀💚🌲💛🌳💚🌴
💛🌱💚🌿💚🍃💚🍀💚🌲🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎💚🌳💚🌴💛🌱💚🌿💛🍃
🍀💚🌲💚🌳💚🌴💛🌱💚🌿🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍💚🍃💛🍀💚🌲💚🌳💚🌴💚
🌱💛🌿💛🍃🍀💚🌲💚🌳💚🌴🌎🌍🌏💛🌱💚🌿💛🍃💚🍀💛🌲💚🌳
💚🌴💚🌱💚🌿💚🍃🍀💚🌲💛🌳🌎💚🌴💚🌱💚🌿💚🍃💚🍀💚🌲💚
🍀💚🌲💛🌳💚🌴💛🌱💚🌿💚🍃💚🍀💛🌲💚🌳💛🌴💚🌱💛🌿💚🍃
🍀💛🌲💚🌳💛🌴💚🌱💛🌿💚🍃💛🍀💚🌲💛🌳💚🌴💛🌱💚🌿💛🍃

The game is very extreme, it takes a lot of hand strength.

Indeed, though MUCH MORE than just that! 💗
One of the best FULL-ON exercises for the body, mind, and spirit! :)

I really want to try

Nothing is stopping you!! Go for it!! It's 100% FREEEEEEEE!! :)

maybe someday i will try it.💪💪💪

Definitely worth it!!! It's never too late! You can literally do it ANY DAY, EVERY DAY! Hahaha.
It's especially motivating when there are fruits on the tree! ;)