Sort:  

Thanks, Dan! @bluemoon I actually feel like every day has a little bit of sunshine in the offering. I guess that it beats the alternative! ;)

Another gorgeous day, as far as the weather is concerned. We have had a very fortunate summer with many golden days. I cannot help but wonder if it is getting us ready for a harsh winter!

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your kind words!

!tip .20

I am even happier to find out that every day is sunny for you ... and not just because of the sun!
I hope for a mild winter this year.
Until then we have less to enjoy other beauties brought by the end of summer and autumn.

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Eclectic And True - Tree Tuesday Is Brought To You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you!

My pleasure!