You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eclectic and True - Tree Tuesday is Brought to You

Lovely photos! Nature is so beautiful. The first one of the Braken Fern fiddleheads caught my attention. I'm into wild edibles and I've known the fiddleheads were edible for awhile now, but have still never tried them. They just don't seem very appetizing. lol. Someday I'm gonna have to give them a try though.

Sort:  

I think I would love them in a salad or used as a garnish. But, you have to let me know when you do it! I have never tried them. I am still in the wild greens and dandelion stage!

Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words. Always a pleasure to hear from you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @derekrichardson! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Eclectic And True - Tree Tuesday Is Brought To You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)