Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

The beauty of spring never fails to awe me. Breathe deeply. The beginning of life unfolding, right before my very eyes to see.

´¨)
¸.· ´¸.·
´¨) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´ (¸. Some days
The drifting of my thoughts
Far and away
Begin and end with you

Today is #TreeTuesday initiated by @old-guy-photos

cherry trees.jpg

Whisper softly into the wind
Caressed by morning light
Covering me with a blanket of your memory
Name engraved upon my soul

Cherry tree and redbuds.jpg

This fills up my soul, this renewal of life. Truly.

Happy #TreeTuesday. Happy Spring.

Easter time.jpg

Let the sun shine in on your life
So the joy may touch your soul

#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

#TheAlliance is an awesome way to grow and discover some quality content. Check us out! Find us on Discord!

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

Sort:  

Beautiful shots!

Wow greate article!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Thank you so much!

Oh wow those pics really POP!!!

Such lovely words to go with such lovely pics. It truly is a renewing time of year. Thanks for sharing your beauty with us. I will resteem in a bit :)

Thank you so much!

Hands down, my favorite time of year. So fresh, so beautiful. Makes you want to breathe it all in. Appreciate your words as always and your awesome support.

Tip!

Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Thank you so much! I am so very honored and delighted.

spring show the sign with the flower in tree tuesday.

wow...............what a collection of beautiful flower.................it seems like ,,,,,,,,,,,gorgeous ornaments of those tree..........best capture.............

Tree Tuesday is awesome of all those i watched this is the best.

Nature it all its beauty. Beautiful pics.

#TreeTuesday SAKURA TREE OR CHERRY BLOSSOM TREE

IMG_3064-01.jpeg

20180401_152452-01.jpeg

Hi mam denise hope you like it.

They are beautiful! You are supposed to drop the link on @old-guy-photos post. This way he can see it. :)

If I had a flower for every time I thought of you...I could walk through my garden forever...
Wonderful photography @dswigle...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Wow!!! Your truly beautiful words and stunning captures always make me Smile to the "Core!!!" :) & my heart... keeps asking for "More!!!" :)
Thank you so much, for sharing these gorgeous captures to welcome...Spring!!!...in a most delightful manner !!! :).
Much Love! :)
JUST SMILE.png

Wow awesome flowers i really loves it.

i like these :-)

Aww! I felt in love again with Cherry Blossoms! Beautiful words my dear Denise!🌺🌸💗

Such beautiful words, and flowers show the promise of spring! Beautifully done! I especially like that first one with the diagonal line made by the tree trunk. One of my hobbies is sumi-e art, and painting spring blossoms (especially plum and cherry) is a necessary step in learning the techniques of sumi-e, so I am always drawn to photographs of them. :-)

So beautiful, Denise. So many pretty things. I have to ask; do you have lilacs already. They are my favourite smelling plant.

Love your poetry. The photos of the trees are beautiful.It reminds me of why I enjoy spring so much.

Awe..this whole post touches my soul!! Beautiful words and beautiful photos Denise..I love it!! ❤ ❤

On a great damp day it’s beautiful to see some gorgeous spring colors

Hello Denise,
A burst of blooms.
Great post!!

These are such gorgeous trees! I have to get out there ASAP and catc these Spring flowers and trees blooming by the river! I love your words too, beautiful! 😁

i can smell the perfume of spring through your bewitching shots my dear Lady D ! =))

Happy day hello spring!

Happy tree tuesday......beautiful shot

"My thoughts ... begin and end with you." Awesome, just awesome!!!

Photography and poetry at it's best! 😍😍😍 This post made my day. I'm so glad I found you here, Ma'am Denise. Thank you so much for sharing your talent to Steemit World! 😊

Have a wonderful day.

Really pretty trees. I've been enjoying the dogwoods and other flowering trees here in TN. All the bright colors is cheerful and I'm so happy it's spring.

so beautifully

Thank you dear Denise for this warm spring message! We have below 32F, but the sun is shining. Guess Luigi will have a great day skiing. 😃
A wonderful day also to you, my dear friend.

wow very excellent post Thanks for sharing i will done upvote......////

These are gorgeous, Denise! I can't wait to see my world coming back in glory!

this is stunning beauty great to see some unbelievable shots :)

Wonderful photos, dear Denise! Long live the spring !!! ahahahah!

I just love spring so wonderful and colorful love them photos :)