You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eclectic and True - Tree Tuesday is Brought to You

in #treetuesday5 years ago

She sent flowers to give us more energy and sunshine, don't day? Oh, to be sure oh, I do take some of that sunshine and put it away for another day. You just never know when you're going to need it!

Thank you so much for stopping by and say hello and always leaving your encouraging words behind. I hope you have a most wonderful night! Happy Tree Tuesday!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you! Very happy Tree Tuesday indeed!
Tres and flowers are the elixir of my life!
Sunshine and moonlight are the balm for my soul.
Good vibes and good friends are magical water for growing my spirituality.

Have a wonderful day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, thank you so much!! You are always such a pleasure!!

Keep on Steemin!