You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree of Life and Living it

in #treetuesday5 years ago

So, tell me how you really feel?

Hey I could even charge a high price for it so you feel it is even more special. Thats a deal then.

Coughs Just when you think you know someone... I always feel better when I live within my frugal budget. You of all people should know that. ;)

Sort:  

You are so easy fun to spin up, OMG.

Of course you are frugal, but you want to help your buddy no?

Now stop it. Stop voting my silly comments!!!! I am not chatting with you on here, you are breaking me OMG.

You are definitely not my boss.

!tip

Oh look at you Mr Bigstuff! LOL

20181021_131023 (1).jpg

That is Ms. to you. ;)

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)