Sort:  

Thanks, I think these trees are really expensive, too.

I used to research cryptos a lot more than I do now. Too many came out and I got really bored. A lot of them would be better off simply as tokens and aren't even separate blockchains, one trick ponies so to speak, but you take a risk on their value, would be better begged to another token. I know most of the top 30 very well and even quite a bit of the lower valued ones that have been around for over 2 years.

Howdy today abitcoinskeptic! Do you invest in the top 30? I ask most people on steemit this question and I'm surprised how many say that they are only invested in Steem.

I have btc xrp eth xlm and some neo, i have small amounts of a few others. Ive been invested for one 1.5 years in all of them. I am also invested in two 'index funds' one is called C10 and one is called C20. C20 is not easily bought tgese days, but C10 is brand new and in about a week will be easily to acquire. Check out 'Invictus Capital' if interested. I think it's no worse than throwing everything into btc and may be a little better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy again abitcoinskeptic! Well I agree about spreading your investment out. Bitcoin is so expensive that unless you can invest thousands in it I think it would be hard to make alot.
we really like the ones you mentioned though, we have a little in all of them except eth. I'll look up Invictus Capital, thanks for the information!