Beautiful Snowy Trees on my street in Penticton. #TreeTuesday.

in #treetuesday6 years ago

This was absolutely a beautiful morning when I went outside and saw these beautiful white trees on my street. As much as I don't want anymore snow, I love when the trees are covered in snow or when they are covered with the white frost.
It looks so beautiful.


IMG_6623.JPG


IMG_6621.JPG


IMG_6622.JPG


These pictures I took last week and all this snow is all gone now, which I'm really happy about. But I'm happy I got these few shots of these white trees.


IMG_6624.JPG


IMG_6625.JPG


This content is mine and original. Pictures are taken with Sony a 3000.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you liked it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow and Resteem. Very appreciated. Any suggestions to improve my posts are very welcomed.
God Bless!

Sort:  

Love the snow! Good pictures.

Thanks @puddlejumper for stopping by and your comment.
It's very appreciated.

Wonderful snow fall few....

Thank you @masum44 for visiting my post and for commenting.
I really appreciate it.

Have a wonderful day.

it looks like a cooling brithy winter.

It was last week. This week there is no more snow and we can see the green grass, which is very nice.

que hermoso y que espectacular se ven los arboles, no tengo la dicha de ver de ver la nieve pero se ve espectacular! Suerte en el concurso!

Gracias @yohannagotopo.
Yo hablo Espanol un poco y entiendo un poco.
Si, los arboles son bonitos, pero yo no me gusta frio y nieve.

Such a delight ~ Visually. Beautifully photographed Joanna. 🦋

Looks freezing out there. But the trees align beautifully. Thanks for sharing this.

Taking your snowy trees with me! Beautiful!