You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday – Sunset, Trees and Kaleidoscope

in #treetuesday6 years ago

It does have an insect nest kind of look to it. The cones and tree are pretty unusual.

Who knows maybe I'll see the graphic on some Christmas wrapping paper in the store some day and I'll have to go after a company in some podunk place for copyright infringement, LOL. Send lawyers, guns and money... Just think about the absurdity of making cheap profits at a celebration of universal love and compassion by STEALING MY GRAPHIC. I will have my revenge! Release the killer Rat Terrier. Muhahaha and other evil laughter. (Mostly kidding, of course ;)

Sort:  

LOL yes indeed!! I have to say that cracked me up! Some dude right now is planning to do a big run of YOUR pattern on that metallic looking gift wrap LOL!! You wait, we will both do a double take when we see it on the shelf this Christmas LOL!!

Hope you have a good weekend! We STILL have snow! Ugggh!

LOL! Thanks! You too, it is supposed to warm up and be nice for gardening this weekend. It has been rainy all day and howling wind right now.

Send lawyers, guns, money and release the killer Rat Terrier, oh my God! feeling for the offender already, lol.