You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eclectic and True - Tree Tuesday is Brought to You

Well those of us in the north know the issue is not being able to put away enough sunshine and happiness while the weather is good. Even now some, not all, but with some of the nights, I can just feel a warning nip of a chill start, but then it is gone just as fast. Yet I worry not because I know I can always run over to your blog and see the sunny profile picture and read these words of sun and fun. You know I love your post, especially when they are one of my tags, but then again, some say I am not impartial ;)

Sort:  

Well, my treat you stay with. Be complete without the old guy coming to visit! I'm hoping that I spreading of happiness and sunshine to go around as I know that there is a need on some days. I was wondering when the chill was going to start up in Michigan. I'm not sure but you haven't even finished having summer yet? How to hear they take your summer away so early in the season. I just know we have about three months more left. Well that probably is an exaggeration because I'm around Halloween, it starts to get a little bit cool in the late afternoons.

But don't worry, because even the dead of winter we will bring Sunshine your way, even if we have to go to the ends of the Earth to find some. LOL I hope you're having a wonderful tree Tuesday and I want to thank you for stopping by and say hello and leaving a kind and wonderful comment.

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Eclectic And True - Tree Tuesday Is Brought To You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)